Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Havasu City

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

5 rating

Friendly staff and a great haircut for a reasonable price

5 rating

Jameson loves his haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Miguel N. | June 20, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5
Dyson D. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great haircut for a reasonable price"

5
Dusty S. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Jameson loves his haircut."

1
kkcollazo | June 4, 2020 Google

" They rush your haircut and sports clips is where "barbers" go right after they got their license so"

5
Melissa T. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Heather at Sports Clips Lake Havasu gave my 1 year old his first haircut. She was so sweet and pati"

5
Coleen S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Thank you Jenn and Jaime for the family haircuts. I was very impressed Jenn was great with my 3 yea"

5
Jason W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Place was clean and seems new. Cut was good and employees seemed happy to help you."

5
Robert S. | May 22, 2020 Google

" My kids love this place. They do need to manage their hours online better, even if temporary - the "

5
Karen V. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Love all the girls there. Jenn is my fav. Always in a great mood! Great with my 7 yr old."

5
Jim S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Official VFW barber shop, all ladies of course, but very well trained. Discounts for us Vets. Also "