Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Havasu City

5 rating

Great service Great Haircuts some of the nicest stylist I've ever met highly recommend to everyone

5 rating

Got right in on my app. time, friendly stylist and a great haircut

5 rating

These ladies are clearly trying their best to work with customers during this pandemic. The stylists I got was kind and funny, and everyone was super sweet to me. I plan to continue to get my hair done here.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Kenneth G. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Great service Great Haircuts some of the nicest stylist I've ever met highly recommend to everyone"

5
tom f. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Got right in on my app. time, friendly stylist and a great haircut"

5
grey p. | July 22, 2020 Google

" These ladies are clearly trying their best to work with customers during this pandemic. The stylist"

5
Miguel N. | June 20, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

5
Dyson D. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and a great haircut for a reasonable price"

5
Dusty S. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Jameson loves his haircut."

1
kkcollazo | June 4, 2020 Google

" They rush your haircut and sports clips is where "barbers" go right after they got their license so"

5
Melissa T. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Heather at Sports Clips Lake Havasu gave my 1 year old his first haircut. She was so sweet and pati"

5
Coleen S. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Thank you Jenn and Jaime for the family haircuts. I was very impressed Jenn was great with my 3 yea"

5
Jason W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Place was clean and seems new. Cut was good and employees seemed happy to help you."