Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Havasu City

5 rating

Steve get Hisham cut with amadiasaid she can cut women also so went this week w ith Steve will back to to see in 4 or 5 weeks best hair cut thanks lady

5 rating
  • 12/16/20
  • Christopher Z. Google

Hannah was awesome!

5 rating

I have never been let down by any of these ladies. Thanks for always making me look human again ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Mary A. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Steve get Hisham cut with amadiasaid she can cut women also so went this week w ith Steve will back"

5
Christopher Z. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Hannah was awesome!"

5
Against A. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I have never been let down by any of these ladies. Thanks for always making me look human again ?"

5
America F. | November 20, 2020 Google

" I love Sports Clips! Curstie was amazing! She listens and did exactly as asked."

5
R | November 20, 2020 Google

" HEATHER IS THE BOMB!!!i went in looking like Santa claus ? left feeling great.SHE CARES&LISTENS"

5
Liquid M. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Heather and the team were top notch! We visited on Halloween, very festive!"

5
Jason M. | November 6, 2020 Google

" They are the only place i go that i can trust with my mullet lmao and they are patient and very fri"

5
Calie Z. | November 3, 2020 Google

" My stylist, Holli (who just does a FANTASTIC job), now works here and I followed her over from anot"

5
Charlie | October 21, 2020 Google

" Great service, was seated almost instantly and love the hair cut."

5
Larry H. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Great place to go great haircuts the best cutters"